149 Camelot Drive, Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 746-4800
Text
-
+

Senior Veteran's Resources in South Shore and Cape Cod

Comfort Keepers partners with your local Veteran’s Services Officer (VSO) to help expedite your VA application.

You'll only see a caregiver - You'll never see a bill!

Cape Cod

Bourne, Brewster, Dennis, Eastham, Harwich, Mashpee, Provincetown, Sandwich, Truro, Wareham, Wellfleet, Yarmouth

Edward Merrigan
PO Box 429
66 Falmouth Rd
Hyannis, MA 02601
508 778-8740
Email:edward.merigan@town.barnstable.ma.us

Edgartown, Tisbury, West Tisbury

JoAnn Murphy
PO Box 465
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
508 693-6887
Email:vetsagent@dukescounty.org

Falmouth

Don Lincoln
59 Town Hall Sq.
Falmouth, MA 02540
508 495-7450
Email:dlincoln@falmouthmass.us

South Shore

Abington

 

Braintree

 

Bridgewater

Joseph Colantoni   Richard Walsh   Roderick Walsh
500 Richard F. Gliniewicz Way   Town Hall    Cole-Yeaton Senior Center 
Abington, MA 02351   1 JFK Memorial Dr.   10 Wally Krueger Way
781 982-0056   Braintree, MA 02184   Bridgewater, MA 02324
jcolantoni@abingtonma.com   781 794-8217   508 697-0908
    rwalsh@braintreema.gov   rkwalsh@bridgewaterma.org
         

Carver

 

Cohassett

 

Dartmouth

Ken Morrison   Vinnie Fountaine   Roy Oliveira
PO Box 973   Cohasset Town Hall    Town Hall 
Carver, MA 02330   41 Highland Avenue   400 Slocum Rd.
508 866-3406   Cohasset, MA 02025   Dartmouth, MA 02747
kenneth.morrison@carverma.org   781-635-4407   508 910-1818
    vfountaine@cohassetma.org   roliveira@town.dartmouth.ma.us
         

East Bridgewater

 

Easton

 

Fall River

Robert Charles   Hsiu-Ann Tom   Ray Hague
Town Office         Frothingham Hall   1 Government Ctr. Rm.410
175 Central St.        15 Barrows Street   Fall River, MA 02722
E. Bridgewater, MA 02333        Easton, MA 02356    508 324-2432
508 378-1603        (508) 230-0551 – Office   rhague@fallriverma.org
rcharles@ebmass.com        (508) 238-3089 – Fax    
    htom@easton.ma.us    
         

Hanson

 

Hingham

 

Kingston

Robert Arsenault   Keith Jermyn   William Martin
Town Hall    Town Hall    26 Evergreen Street
Liberty St.   210 Central St.   Kingston, MA 02364
Hanson, MA 02341   Hingham, MA 02043   781 585-0515
781 293-2772   781 741-1440   bmartin@kingstonmass.org
bobea@msn.com   jermynk@hingham-ma.gov    
         

Lakeville

 

Marshfield

 

Mattapoisett

Marilyn Mansfield   William Dodge   Barry Denham
1 Dear Crossing   Town Hall    Town Hall 
Lakeville, MA 02347   870 Moraine St.   16 Main St.
508 947-7224   Marshfield, MA 02050   Mattapoisett, MA 02739
lakevillecoa@comcast.net   781 834-5576   508 758-4114
    bdodge@townofmarshfield.org   veterans@mattapoisett.net
         

Middleton

 

Plymouth, Plympton

 

Quincy

Ted Butler   Roxanne Whitbeck   George Nicholson
Memorial Hall    44 Nook Road   24 High School Ave.
48 South Main St.   Plymouth, MA 02360   Quincy, MA 02169
Middleton, MA 01949   508 747-1620   617-376-1192
978 762-0611   rwhitbeck@townhall.plymouth.ma.us   gnicholson@quincyma.gov
veteranofficer@townofmiddleton.org        
         

Randolph

 

West Bridgewater

 

Weymouth

Michael Cunningham   Walter Thayer   George Pontes Jr.
16 Fencourt Ave.   Town Hall   182 Green Street
Randolph, MA 02368   West Bridgewater, MA 02379   Weymouth, MA 02189
781 961-0930   508-894-1200   781-340-2405
jcunningham@randolph-ma.gov   ghopkins@wbridgewater.com   gpontes@weymouth.ma.us
         

We encourage you to call us at 508-746-4800 and ask questions about how to utilize your Aide and Attendance benefits. If you do not see your town listed, please contact the Massachusetts Veterans Administration website, http://www.massvetsadvisor.org/

 

Learn More

Vet Fran
 
Franchise 500
 
World Class Franchise